a little about me

Birthdate:Oct 10, 1998
Height:5' 8"
Weight:130 lbs.
Bust:36B
Waist:26"
Hips:36"
Hair Color:Brown
Eye Color:Brown
Dress Size:4
Shoe Size:8.5

 

 

 

Hey everyone, Alex here! Welcome! I am currently in virtual school with one more year to go after this year is finished. I love dancing, I used to go into competition for it and have 6 trophies. Playing pool is my favorite hobby, maybe one day I could teach you a thing or two ;). Science is my absolute favorite subject in school, outerspace being my number one choice. It’s all so very fascinating. My future goals involve being a big time model but mostly an actress. I’ve always said, My life will not be complete until I walk away in slow motion from a huge explosion in a big time movie. I hope you all love the site as much as I do, and don’t forget to always give me requests as well as feedback. Enjoy 🙂

Fun Facts

Right-handed or left-handed?RightGrilled or fried?Either or
Do you wear contacts/glasses?No, but I need to. lolBoxers or briefs?Either or
Tattoos?NoMorning-person or night-person?Night!
Piercings?EarsPizza or pasta?Both
Favorite food?Steak Jeans or a dress?Dress
Do you drink?Occasionally.Abercrombie & Fitch or The Gap?Abercrombie
Do you smoke?Trying to quit.Be rich or be happy?Both!
Favorite school subject?ScienceShower or a Bath?Shower
Least favorite school subject?MathFamily or friends?Family
Favorite holiday?Fourth of JulyKiss or hug?Hug
Favorite season?Fall Drugs or alcohol or none?Alcohol
Favorite musical artists/bands?Europa, Sleeping with Sirens, Bob MarleyBright or dark room?Colorful
Favorite TV shows?The Walking Dead, America's Next Top ModelChocolate or vanilla?Chocolate
Favorite movies?The Lion Kin, Beauty and the BeastDogs or cats?I'll never be able to decide.
Favorite sports?Football and SoftballPepsi or Coke?I hate soda
Favorite sports teams?Buccaneers & RavensMcDonalds or Burger King?Neither.
Any pets?Unfortunately, no.Cappuccino or coffee?Coffee
Favorite color?RedDo you like to travel by plane?Yes
Favorite number?2 & 6Are you afraid of the dark?Only if I hear noises and feel the presence of something.
Favorite flower?Stargazer3 things you can’t live without?Happiness, best friends, food
How big is your bed?FullWhat did you want to be when you were child?Model and actress